Trading Blog

Stages of Trading Competence

Stages of Trading Competence

Much the same as The Four Stages of Learning model, the Stages of Trading Competence follow a 4-stage process. These are: Trader starts here. They don’t know what they are trying to accomplish or how. Focus on enthusiasm and the possibilities. Completely unaware of...

read more

Join our community of career traders

Need more information? Send us a message using the form below.

  • Fields marked with a * are required  


Sign up to the Convergent Trading newsletter to stay up-to-date

"*" indicates required fields

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This